Faculty

Office

Principal

Stephanie Treadway streadway@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Whitney Saladin wsaladin@putnamcityschools.org

 

Secretaries

Financial Secretary Robin Rinehart rrinehart@putnamcityschools.org
Attendance Secretary Maricruz Figueroa mfigueroa@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counselor

Mick Hoggatt mhoggatt@putnamcityschools.org

 

Health Aide

Rhonda Branch rhondab@putnamcityschools.org

Teachers

Pre-K

Aragon, Kristine karagon@putnamcityschools.org
Porter, Rhonda - TA rporter@putnamcityschools.org
Escapa, Robyn rescapa@putnamcityschools.org
Edwards, Kanekka kanekkae@putnamcityschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Cottage, Stephanie scottage@putnamcityschools.org
Chapman, Kaitlyn -TA kchapman@putnamcityschools.org
Organ, Kasey korgan@putnamcityschools.org
Shipley, Taylor tshipley@putnamcityschools.org
Quimby, Jennifer jquimby@putnamcityschools.org
Abrego, Angie aabrego@putnamcityschools.org

 

First Grade

Boyles, Angela aboyles@putnamcityschools.org
Jones, Rachel rachelj@putnamcityschools.org
Burge, Che' cburge@putnamcityschools.org
Burgan, Lauren lburgan@putnamcityschools.org
Wilkinson, Jamee jwilkinson@putnamcityschools.org

 

Second Grade

Brookings, Aretas abrookings@putnamcityschools.org
Mahan, Molly mmahan@putnamcityschools.org
Adams, LeeAnn ladams@putnamcityschools.org
McClellan, Malynda mmcclellan@putnamcityschools.org
Owen, Stacie sowen@putnamcityschools.org

 

Third Grade

Lundy, Michelle elundy@putnamcityschools.org
Smith, Hollyn hsmith@putnamcityschools.org
Hinton, Rebecca rpowell@putnamcityschools.org
Wyatt, Retanger rwyatt@putnamcityschools.org
Johnson, Lindsey lindseyj@putnamcityschools.org

 

Fourth Grade

Filer, Joy jfiler@putnamcityschools.org
Randolph, Loren lrandolph@putnamcityschools.org
Duke, Lauren lduke@putnamcityschools.org
Miller, Cate catherinem@putnamcityschools.org
Christian, Nancy nchristian@putnamcityschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Moy, Kendra kmoy@putnamcityschools.org
Keesee, Carley ckeesee@putnamcityschools.org
Cushing, Jerilyn jcushing@putnamcityschools.org
Pagonis, Melissa mpagonis@putnamcityschools.org
Bauer, Carrie cbauer@putnamcityschools.org

Resource Teachers

Specials

iMac Lab Vaughn, Michelle mvaughn@putnamcityschools.org
ABL Lab Coyle, Markella mcoyle@putnamcityschools.org
Art Adams, Holly hadams@putnamcityschools.org
Music Gosset, Cristy cgosset@putnamcityschools.org
STEAM Humphrey, Toni thumphrey@putnamcityschools.org
PE Paxson, Josh jpaxson@putnamcityschools.org
Media Fahringer, Sarah sfahringer@putnamcityschools.org
Media Martinez, Sara -TA smartinez@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource

Title I Davis, Pam pdavis@putnamcityschools.org
Title I Wagner, Brooke bwagner@putnamcityschools.org
Title I Moorhead, Michelle mmoorhead@putnamcityschools.org
Title I Mayfield, Patti pmayfield@putnamcityschools.org
Title I Shadaram, Kristina kshadaram@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Conine, Stephanie sconine@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Guest, Ashley aguest@putnamcityschools.org
ESL Carrillo, Indra icarrillo@putnamcityschools.org
ESL Vasquez, Ceila cvasquez@putnamcityschools.org
Peak/Instructional Coach Hughes, Samantha shughes@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Fine, Diana dfine@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Ross, Amy aross@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Scott, Jessica jscott@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Mercer, Grace dmercer@putnamcityschools.org

 

Interpreters

Delk, Tracee tdelk@putnamcityschools.org
Hill, Kathy khill@putnamcityschools.org
Huddleston, Michelle mhuddleston@putnamcityschools.org
Mackenzie, Roberta rmackenzie@putnamcityschools.org
Meacham, Jil jmeacham@putnamcityschools.org
Stoddard, Kristi kstoddard@putnamcityschools.org